Live Q&A With Genndy And Early Look at The Season 5 Premiere of Samurai Jack


This Saturday at 10pm ET/9pm CT/7pm PT Genndy Tartakovsky creator of Samurai Jack will be doing a live Q&A on the Samurai Jack stream on AdultSwim.com.


After the Q&A you will be able to get an early look at the Season 5 Premiere of Samurai Jack at 10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT/ 7:30pm P/T.

All of this will be happening on the Samurai Jack stream on AdultSwim.com this Saturday and while you are waiting you can catch up and watch the first 4 seasons on the stream.


Also the season pass for season 5 of Samurai Jack is now available on iTunes.

  • Chris Maxson

    Genndy,

    Have you always had the ending of Samurai Jack planned, or has your idea changed over time???