Viz Media JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Photo Contest


Post a photo of your best JoJo’s pose with the hashtag #jojospose for a chance to win some awesome prizes from VIZ Media.

The Contest will end on or about 3:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Central Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time on December 21, 2016 . To enter the contest, post a photo of your JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure pose on
Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter during the Contest Period with the hashtag #jojospose.

Prizes include five hats and one clutch, and each winner will receive one item.

This contest is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States, the District of Columbia, and Canada (excluding Quebec) who are at least 13 years old and located in the Area at the time of entry.

Full Rules Here: http://www.toonamisquad.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/JoJosBizarreAdventurePosingContestRules.pdf